‘Breaking Dawn-Part 2′ Soundtrack.

1. Where I Come From— Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet— Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten— Green Day
4. Fire In The Water— Feist
5. Everything And Nothing— The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote— St. Vincent
7. Speak Up— POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone— Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks— A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts— James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed— Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You— Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two)- Christina Perri feat. Steve Kazee
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie— Carter Burwell

The soundtrack will be released on November 13th. It is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can listen to a preview, and Amazon.